So, Maddie is in love with Dora the Explorer. The other day we were in the mall and passed Dora's backpack on the shelf in Claires and she had to have it...so I got it. This morning, after she turned on the tv to watch Dora, she went and got her "pack -pack" and put her babydoll and cup of juice in it and sat at the door waiting to go bye bye!! It was so cute, but oh so sad! I can't believe she even knows what a backpack is :(... But it's still so darn adorable!
9.29.2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment